West Chester Tasting Room
44 East Gay Street • West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 436-5006

DIRECTIONS ››

HOURS:
Tues., Wed. and Thurs. 11AM to 8PM
Fri. and Sat. 11AM to 11PM
Closed Sunday and Monday

MUSIC EVERY Fri. & Sat. 7-10 PM

February Events
Fri., February 20 Jazz Guitar by Tony Hughes
Sat., February 21 70’s, 80’s, Folk by the Moondawgs
Fri., February 27 Classic Pop by the Sin Brothers
Sat., February 28 Classic Rock by Doug Kelley
March Events
Fri., March 6 Oldies but Goodies by Jay Weisberg
Sat., March 7 Singer and Song Writer Billy Penn Berger
Fri., March 13 Classic Pop by For Play
Sat., March 14 Classical Guitar by Mark Oppenlander
Fri., March 20 Acoustics by Steve Sottung
Sat., March 21 Country and Folk by Christine Kinslow and Steven Lord
Fri., March 27 Acoustics, Guitar and Vocals by Larry Roney
Sat., March 28 Classic Pop by the Sin Brothers


Share your experience at
Kreutz Creek with friends.
Join them, and the rest of us, on

facebook....twitter
We appreciate Your visits.

DON’T FORGET TO BYOF!     
and Your Friendly Pooch, too!
       BYO with a twist…

Join us every Thursday from 6-8
throughout the summer for
YAPPY HOUR
Bring your well behaved pooch and
receive $2 off each bottle of wine you purchase.

 



Book your Special Occasion
with Kreutz Creek.
Refer to RENTALS for more details.

  ©2015 Kreutz Creek Vineyards. All Right Reserved.

Web Master seanbradleydesign.com