West Chester Tasting Room
44 East Gay Street • West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 436-5006


Tues., Wed. and Thurs. 11AM to 8PM
Fri. and Sat. 11AM to 11PM
Closed Sunday and Monday

Closed Thursday, Nov 24th

MUSIC EVERY Fri. & Sat. 7-10 PM

October Events
Friday, Oct. 28 Swing by W & E Swing
Saturday, Oct. 29 Classic Pop by John Derk
November Events
Friday, Nov. 4 Pop Music from 60’s thru Now by Max & Denise
Saturday, Nov. 5 Oldies but Goodies by Dr. Jay and Friends
Friday, Nov. 11 Acoustic and Folk by Jake MacLean
Saturday, Nov. 12 Classical Guitar by Mark Oppenlander
Friday, Nov. 18 Classic Pop by For Play
Saturday, Nov. 19 Eclectic Pop by Rodeo Beatnicks
We're open Black Friday, Nov 25 for our annual sale. The West Chester hours will be 11:00 - 11:00
Friday, Nov. 25 Singer and Songwriter Pete Gadonas
Saturday, Nov. 26 Folk by Steve Sottung

Share your experience at
Kreutz Creek with friends.
Join them, and the rest of us, on

We appreciate Your visits.

and Your Friendly Pooch, too!
       BYO with a twist…

Join us every Thursday from 6-8
throughout the summer for
Bring your well behaved pooch and
receive $2 off each bottle of wine you purchase.


Book your Special Occasion
with Kreutz Creek.
Refer to RENTALS for more details.

  ©2015 Kreutz Creek Vineyards. All Right Reserved.

Web Master seanbradleydesign.com