West Chester Tasting Room
44 East Gay Street • West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 436-5006

DIRECTIONS ››

HOURS:
Tues., Wed. and Thurs. 11AM to 8PM
Fri. and Sat. 11AM to 11PM
Closed Sunday and Monday

MUSIC EVERY Fri. & Sat. 7-10 PM

April Events
Friday, April 29 Oldies and Country by Dave Furey
Saturday, April 30 Eclectic Rock by Rodeo Beatnicks
May Events
Friday, May 6 Folk by Christine Kinslow and Steven Lord
Saturday, May 7 Swing by W & E Swing
Friday, May 13 Singer and Songwriter Billy Penn Burger
Saturday, May 14 Classical Guitar by Mark Oppenlander
Friday, May 20 Oldies but Goodies by Dr. Jay and Friends
Saturday, May 21 Classic Pop by For Play
Friday, May 27 Jazz Guitar by Tony Hughes
Saturday, May 28 Classical Guitar by Brad Rau


Share your experience at
Kreutz Creek with friends.
Join them, and the rest of us, on

facebook....twitter
We appreciate Your visits.

DON’T FORGET TO BYOF!     
and Your Friendly Pooch, too!
       BYO with a twist…

Join us every Thursday from 6-8
throughout the summer for
YAPPY HOUR
Bring your well behaved pooch and
receive $2 off each bottle of wine you purchase.

 



Book your Special Occasion
with Kreutz Creek.
Refer to RENTALS for more details.

  ©2015 Kreutz Creek Vineyards. All Right Reserved.

Web Master seanbradleydesign.com