West Chester Tasting Room
44 East Gay Street • West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 436-5006

DIRECTIONS ››

HOURS:
Tues., Wed. and Thurs. 11 AM to 8 PM
Fri. and Sat. 11 AM to 11 PM
Closed Sunday and Monday

MUSIC EVERY Fri. & Sat. 7-10 PM

April Events
Friday, April 28 Great American Song Book by Tony Lombardi
Saturday, April 29 Pop Music from 60’s thru Now by Max & Denise
May Events
Friday, May 5 Oldies but Goodies by Dr. Jay and Friends
Saturday, May 6 Acoustics by Trevon Raines
Friday May 12 Pop Music from 60’s thru Now by Max & Denise
Saturday, May 13 Classical Guitar by Mark Oppenlander
Friday, May 19 Pop Music by Rachael and Ray
Saturday, May 20 Classic Pop by For Play
Friday, May 26 Great American Song Book by Tony Lombardi
Saturday, May 27 Classical Guitar by Brad Rau


Share your experience at
Kreutz Creek with friends.
Join them, and the rest of us, on

facebook....twitter
We appreciate Your visits.

DON’T FORGET TO BYOF!     
and Your Friendly Pooch, too!
       BYO with a twist…

Join us every Thursday from 6-8
throughout the summer for
YAPPY HOUR
Bring your well behaved pooch and
receive $2 off each bottle of wine you purchase.

 



Book your Special Occasion
with Kreutz Creek.
Refer to RENTALS for more details.

  ©2016 Kreutz Creek Vineyards. All Right Reserved.

Web Master seanbradleydesign.com