West Chester Tasting Room
44 East Gay Street • West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 436-5006

DIRECTIONS ››

HOURS:
Tues., Wed. and Thurs. 11AM to 8PM
Fri. and Sat. 11AM to 11PM
Closed Sunday and Monday

MUSIC EVERY Fri. & Sat. 7-10 PM

January Events
Friday, Jan. 30 Acoustics by Steve Sottung
Saturday, Jan. 31 Country and Folk from Kristine Kinslow and Steven Lord
February Events
Friday, February 6 Oldies but Goodies by Jay Weisberg
Saturday, Feb. 7 Jazz by Jazz on Call
Fiori by Stephanie will be here Feb. 13 and 14 with flowers for Valentine’s Day
Friday, Feb. 13 Classic Pop by For Play
Saturday, Feb. 14 Classical Guitar by Mark Oppenlander
Friday, Feb. 20 Jazz Guitar by Tony Hughes
Saturday, Feb. 21 70’s, 80’s, Folk by the Moondawgs
Friday, Feb. 27 Classic Pop by the Sin Brothers
Saturday, Feb. 28 Classic Rock by Doug Kelley


Share your experience at
Kreutz Creek with friends.
Join them, and the rest of us, on

facebook....twitter
We appreciate Your visits.

DON’T FORGET TO BYOF!     
and Your Friendly Pooch, too!
       BYO with a twist…

Join us every Thursday from 6-8
throughout the summer for
YAPPY HOUR
Bring your well behaved pooch and
receive $2 off each bottle of wine you purchase.

 



Book your Special Occasion
with Kreutz Creek.
Refer to RENTALS for more details.

  ©2015 Kreutz Creek Vineyards. All Right Reserved.

Web Master seanbradleydesign.com