West Chester Tasting Room
44 East Gay Street • West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 436-5006

DIRECTIONS ››

HOURS:
Tues., Wed. and Thurs. 11 AM to 8 PM
Fri. and Sat. 11 AM to 11 PM
Closed Sunday and Monday

MUSIC EVERY Fri. & Sat. 7-10 PM

September Events
Friday, Sept. 1 Classical Guitar by Brad Rau
Saturday, Sept. 2 Solo Guitar and Vocals by Dan Graper
Friday, Sept. 8 Oldies but Goodies by Dr. Jay and Friends
Saturday, Sept. 9 Classical Guitar by Mark Oppenlander
Friday, Sept. 15 Folk by Steve Sottung
Saturday, Sept. 16 Classic Pop by John Derk
Friday Sept. 22 Classic Pop By Rachael and Ray
Saturday, Sept. 23 Eclectic Music by Rodeo Beatnicks
Friday, Sept. 29 Singer Song Writer Billy Penn Berger
Saturday, Sept. 30 Music from the 60's through now by Max and Denise


Share your experience at
Kreutz Creek with friends.
Join them, and the rest of us, on

facebook....twitter
We appreciate Your visits.

DON’T FORGET TO BYOF!     
and Your Friendly Pooch, too!
       BYO with a twist…

Join us every Thursday from 6-8
throughout the summer for
YAPPY HOUR
Bring your well behaved pooch and
receive $2 off each bottle of wine you purchase.

 



Book your Special Occasion
with Kreutz Creek.
Refer to RENTALS for more details.

  ©2017 Kreutz Creek Vineyards. All Right Reserved.

Web Master seanbradleydesign.com