West Chester Tasting Room
44 East Gay Street • West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 436-5006

DIRECTIONS ››

HOURS:
Tues., Wed. and Thurs. 11AM to 8PM
Fri. and Sat. 11AM to 11PM
Closed Sunday and Monday

MUSIC EVERY Fri. & Sat. 7-10 PM

June Events
Friday, June 26 Acoustic Pop by Drew Vics
Saturday, June 27 Instrumental Jazz and Rock by Mike and Petters
July Events
Friday, July 3 Classic Pop by For Play
Saturday, July 4 CLOSED
Friday, July 10 Acoustic Duo HMD
Saturday, July 11 Classical Guitar by Mark Oppenlander
Friday, July 17 Folk by Moondawgs
Saturday, July 18 Eclectic Rock by Rodeo Beatnicks
Friday, July 24 Acoustics and Guitar by Chris Adams
Saturday, July 25 Classical Guitar by Brad Rau
Friday, July 31 Acoustics and Vocals by Matt Kresge


Share your experience at
Kreutz Creek with friends.
Join them, and the rest of us, on

facebook....twitter
We appreciate Your visits.

DON’T FORGET TO BYOF!     
and Your Friendly Pooch, too!
       BYO with a twist…

Join us every Thursday from 6-8
throughout the summer for
YAPPY HOUR
Bring your well behaved pooch and
receive $2 off each bottle of wine you purchase.

 



Book your Special Occasion
with Kreutz Creek.
Refer to RENTALS for more details.

  ©2015 Kreutz Creek Vineyards. All Right Reserved.

Web Master seanbradleydesign.com