West Chester Tasting Room
44 East Gay Street • West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 436-5006

DIRECTIONS ››

HOURS:
Tues., Wed. and Thurs. 11AM to 8PM
Fri. and Sat. 11AM to 11PM
Closed Sunday and Monday

MUSIC EVERY Fri. & Sat. 7-10 PM

July Events
Friday, July 25 Solo Artist Colin McGetrick
Saturday, July 26 Acoustics by Steve Sottung
August Events
Friday, Aug. 1 Classic Pop by the Sin Brothers
Saturday, Aug. 2 Oldies but Goodies by Jay Weisberg
Friday, Aug. 8 Acoustic Duo Trevon Raines and Earl Wilt
Saturday, Aug. 9 Classical Guitar by Mark Oppenlander
Friday, Aug. 15 Classic Pop by For Play
Saturday, Aug. 16 60’s to the Present by Ready Steady Now
Friday, Aug. 22 Americana by Nicole Ehinger
Saturday, Aug. 23 Country, Folk and Pop by Christine Kinslow
Friday, Aug. 29 Singer and Song Writer Billy Penn Berger
Saturday, Aug.30 TBD


Share your experience at
Kreutz Creek with friends.
Join them, and the rest of us, on

facebook....twitter
We appreciate Your visits.

DON’T FORGET TO BYOF!     
and Your Friendly Pooch, too!
       BYO with a twist…

Join us every Thursday from 6-8
throughout the summer for
YAPPY HOUR
Bring your well behaved pooch and
receive $2 off each bottle of wine you purchase.

 



Book your Special Occasion
with Kreutz Creek.
Refer to RENTALS for more details.

  ©2014 Kreutz Creek Vineyards. All Right Reserved.

Web Master seanbradleydesign.com