West Chester Tasting Room
44 East Gay Street • West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 436-5006

DIRECTIONS ››

HOURS:
Tues., Wed. and Thurs. 11AM to 8PM
Fri. and Sat. 11AM to 11PM
Closed Sunday and Monday

MUSIC EVERY Fri. & Sat. 7-10 PM

May Events
Friday, May 1 – J Jazz Guitar by Tony Hughes
Saturday, May 2 Jazz and Swing by W&E Swing
Friday, May 8 Singer and Songwriter Billy Penn Burger
Saturday, May 9 Classical Guitar by Mark Oppenlander
Friday, May 15 Acoustics and Guitar by Matt Kresge
Saturday, May 16 TBD Friday, May 22 – Classic Pop by For Play
Saturday, May 23 Acoustics by Steve Sottung
Friday, May 29 Classic Rock, etc. by Not Quitting our Day Jobs
Saturday, May 30 Folk by the Moondawgs


Share your experience at
Kreutz Creek with friends.
Join them, and the rest of us, on

facebook....twitter
We appreciate Your visits.

DON’T FORGET TO BYOF!     
and Your Friendly Pooch, too!
       BYO with a twist…

Join us every Thursday from 6-8
throughout the summer for
YAPPY HOUR
Bring your well behaved pooch and
receive $2 off each bottle of wine you purchase.

 



Book your Special Occasion
with Kreutz Creek.
Refer to RENTALS for more details.

  ©2015 Kreutz Creek Vineyards. All Right Reserved.

Web Master seanbradleydesign.com