Kreutz Creek Vineyards

553 S. Guernsey Road  • West Grove, PA 19390
info@kreutzcreekvineyards.com
(610) 869-4412

Member of the Brandywine Valley Wine Trail


To Stay Informed — Follow Us


facebook....twitter

Kreutz Creek’s
UPCOMING EVENTS

You are encouraged to bring lawn chairs and/or blankets as well as a picnic to all outdoor events! We’re pet friendly, so bring your well behaved pooch too. All afternoon music events are no charge. All events are rain or shine.

2017 Winery Events

January at the winery
Sunday, January 1 – Closed

Sunday, January 8 • 11:00-6:00
Open for regular tastings

Sunday, January 9 • 12:00-5:00
Open for regular tastings

Saturday, January 14 – Closed for inventory

Sunday, January 15 – Closed for inventory

Saturday, January 21 – Closed for inventory

Sunday, January 12 – Closed for inventory

Sunday, January 28 • 11:00-6:00
Open for regular tastings

Sunday, January 29 • 12:00-5:00
Open for regular tastings

February at the winery
Saturday, February 11 • 11:00-6:00
Valentine's Day celebration with our chocolate fondue made with Bevan's dark chocolate and our Ruby K Port. M n M Catering will be here with excellent BBQ and local talented musician Steve Sottung will be playing folk from 2:00-5:00

Sunday, February 12 • 12:00-5:00
Valentine's Day celebration with our chocolate fondue made with Bevan's dark chocolate and our Ruby K Port.

Saturday, February 18 • 11:00-6:00
President's Day celebration with our chocolate fondue made with Bevan's dark chocolate and our Ruby K Port

Sunday, February 19 • 12:00-5:00
President's Day celebration with our chocolate fondue made with Bevan's dark chocolate and our Ruby K Port.

 


 






Book your Special Occasion
with Kreutz Creek.
Refer to RENTALS page for more details.

 

 

Call ahead for inclement weather.

No other alcohol is permitted on the property. We have the right to check all coolers and bags brought onto the site. Offenders will be asked to leave.

All above events take place at the Kreutz Creek Winery location unless otherwise noted.
Listings are subject to change and periodically, more events are added, so check back for updates. — Updated December, 2016

  ©2016 Kreutz Creek Vineyards. All Right Reserved.

Web Master seanbradleydesign.com