Kreutz Creek Vineyards

553 S. Guernsey Road  • West Grove, PA 19390
info@kreutzcreekvineyards.com
(610) 869-4412

Member of the Brandywine Valley Wine Trail


To Stay Informed — Follow Us


facebook....twitter

Kreutz Creek’s
UPCOMING EVENTS

You are encouraged to bring lawn chairs and/or blankets as well as a picnic to all outdoor events! We’re pet friendly, so bring your well behaved pooch too. All afternoon music events are no charge. All events are rain or shine.

2016 Winery Events
March at the winery
Saturday, March 12 – Indoor Movie “The Bird Cage” starting at 6:30.

Saturday, March 19 – Green Wine Jello Shots for St. Patrick’s Day

Saturday, March 19 – Easter Egg Hunt – Call Carole to reserve your spot, Limited Spots

Saturday, March 26 - Easter Egg Hunt – Call Carole (610) 869-4412 to reserve your spot, Limited Spots

Sunday, March 27 – CLOSED FOR EASTER

April at the winery
Sunday, April 17 – Wine Glass Painting with Artist Bev Kratzel, Call Carole (610) 869-4412 to reserve your spot, Limited Seating, Fee

Saturday, April 23 – Indoor Movie “Caddyshack” starting at 6:30

Saturday, April 30 – FUND RAISER FOR THE LEUKEMIA AND LYMPHOMA SOCIETY, For Play will be Playing Classic Pop 2:00-5:00, M n M Catering will be on-site.

May at the winery
Saturday, May 7 – Celebrate Mother’s Day - Classic Pop by the Sin Brothers 2:00 - 5:00, The Italian Scallion Catering will be on-site.

Saturday, May 14 – Birdwatching in the vineyard with Dave and Dan Smart 9:00 am.

Saturday, May 14 – Oldies but Goodies by Dr. Jay and Friends 2:00 - 5:00, M n M Catering will be on-site.

Saturday May 21 – Classic Pop by For Play 2:00 - 5:00, The Italian Scallion will be on-site. Indoor Movie “Jaws” starting at 6:30.

June at the winery
Saturday, June 4Customer Appreciation Day, Classic Pop by the Sin Brothers 2:00 - 5:00, The Italian Scallion Catering.

Saturday, June 11 – Classic Pop by For Play 2:00 - 5:00, The Italian Scallion Catering will be on-site.

Saturday, June 18 – Acoustics by Steve Sottung 2:00 - 5:00, M n M Catering

Saturday, June 25 – SUMMER EVENING CONCERT – Upbeat Classic Pop and Top 40 by Cher’s Playground 6:00 - 9:00, Fee, M n M Catering will be on-site.

July at the winery
Saturday, July 2 – Celebrate our Independence by Dunking the Winemaker (and the band) – All proceeds go to Canine Partners for Life, Classic Pop by the Sin Brothers 2:00 - 5:00, M n M Catering will be on-site.

Sunday, July 3 - Celebrate our Independence by Dunking the Winemaker (and the band) – All proceeds go to CompAnimals, Classic Pop by the Sin Brothers 2:00 - 5:00, M n M Catering will be on-site.

Saturday, July 9 – SUMMER EVENING CONCERT – Classic Rock by the Missing Links 6:00 - 9:00, Fee, The Italian Scallion Catering will be on-site.

Saturday, July 16 - SUMMER EVENIING CONCERT – Raggae by Spokey Speaky 6:00 - 9:00, Fee, M n M Catering will be on-site.

Saturday, July 23 - SUMMER EVENING CONCERT – Rock Pop Dance Band Shot in the Dark 6:00 - 9:00, Fee, M n M Catering will be on-site.

Saturday, July 30 - SUMMER EVENING CONCERT – 70’s, 80’s Motown & Funk by Best Kept Secret 6:00 - 9:00, Fee, The Italian Catering will be on-site.

 






Book your Special Occasion
with Kreutz Creek.
Refer to RENTALS page for more details.

 

 

 

August at the winery
Saturday, August 6 – Summer Evening Concert / Slushyville – Buffett Style Music by Beg, Borrow and Steel 6:00 - 9:00, Fee, The Italian Scallion Catering will be on-site.

Saturday, August 13 – Summer Evening Concert – Pop Country by Born Sisters 6:00 - 9:00, Fee, M n M Catering will be on-site.

Saturday, August 20 – Summer Evening Concert – Classic and Current Rock by Helixx 6:00 - 9:00, Fee, The Italian Scallion Catering will be on-site.

Saturday, August 27 – Summer Evening Concert - Rock Pop Dance Band Shot in the Dark 6:00 - 9:00, Fee, M n M Catering will be on-site.

September at the winery
Saturday, September 3 - Classic Pop by the Sin Brothers 2:00 - 5:00, M n M Catering will be on-site. Movie “A Good Year” starting at 6:30.

Saturday, September 10 - Classic Pop by For Play 2:00 - 5:00, The Italian Scallion Catering will be on-site.

Saturday, September 17 - Acoustics by Steve Sottung 2:00 - 5:00, M n M Catering will be on-site., Movie “Blades of Glory” starting at 6:30.

Saturday, September 24 - Oldies but Goodies by Dr. Jay and Friends 2:00 - 5:00, The Italian Scallion Catering will be on-site.

October at the winery
Saturday, October 1 - Classic Pop by the Sin Brothers 2:00 - 5:00, M n M Catering will be on-site.

Saturday, October 8 - Oldies but Goodies by Dr. Jay and Friends 2:00 - 5:00, The Italian Scallion Catering will be on-site.

Saturday, October 15 - Acoustics by Steve Sottung 2:00 - 5:00, M n M Catering will be on-site., Movie “Pshcho” starting at 6:30.

Saturday, October 22 - Classic Pop by For Play 2:00 - 5:00, The Italian Scallion Catering will be on-site., Movie “The Birds” starting at 6:30.

Saturday, October 29 – Movie “The Shining” starting at 6:30.

November at the winery
Saturday, November 5 – Movie “What About Bob” starting at 6:30.

Saturday, November 12 – Movie “Turner and Hooch” starting at 6:30.

Saturday, November 19 – Movie “Anchorman” starting at 6:30.

Friday, November 25 – BLACK FRIDAY CASE SALE.

December at the winery
Saturday, December 3 – Holiday Open House – Check out our Christmas Decorations, enjoy Harpist Maureena Spadaro strum holiday music and taste our Chocolate Fondue with our Ruby “K” Port and Bevan’s dark chocolate, Movie Christmas Vacation starting at 6:30.

Sunday, December 4 – Holiday Open House – Check out our Christmas Decorations and taste our Chocolate Fondue with our Ruby “K” Port and Bevan’s dark chocolate.

No other alcohol is permitted on the property. We have the right to check all coolers and bags brought onto the site. Offenders will be asked to leave.

All above events take place at the Kreutz Creek Winery location unless otherwise noted.
Listings are subject to change and periodically, more events are added, so check back for updates. — Updated march, 2015

  ©2015 Kreutz Creek Vineyards. All Right Reserved.

Web Master seanbradleydesign.com