Kreutz Creek Vineyards

553 S. Guernsey Road  • West Grove, PA 19390
info@kreutzcreekvineyards.com
(610) 869-4412

Member of the Brandywine Valley Wine Trail


To Stay Informed — Follow Us


facebook....twitter

Kreutz Creek’s
UPCOMING EVENTS

You are encouraged to bring lawn chairs and/or blankets as well as a picnic to all outdoor events! We’re pet friendly, so bring your well behaved pooch too. All afternoon music events are no charge. All events are rain or shine.

Barrels on the Brandywine
Saturdays and Sundays March 7 - 8, 14 - 15, 21 - 22 & 28 - 29
Join us for the last Barrels on the Brandywine where we'll have our regular tasting and taste our 2014 Kordeaux out of the barrel.

Closed Easter Sunday, April 5

Party in the Vineyard
Saturday, May 2 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Acoustics by Steve Sottung

Bird Watching with Dave and Dan Smart
Saturday, May 9 • 9:00 am
                                 
Party in the Vineyard
Saturday, May 9 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Classic Pop by For Play

Party in the Vineyard
Saturday, May 16 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Folk by the Moondawgs

Party in the Vineyard
Saturday, May 23 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Classic Pop by the Sin Brothers

Memorial Day Volunteer Bottling Day
Monday, May 25 • 9:00 am
Call Carole to reserve your spot

Bird Watching with Dave and Dan Smart
Saturday, May 30 • 9:00 am
                                  
Party in the Vineyard
Saturday, May 30 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Folk by Christine Kinslow and Steven Lord
 
Brandywine Food and Wine Festival
Saturday, June 13

Party in the Vineyard
Saturday, June 20 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Oldies but Goodies by Jay Weisberg

Summer Evening Concert Series
Saturday, June 27 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Join us for our first Evening Concert of the season. 70’s, 80’s Motown & Funk by Best Kept Secret - $10

Big Bang BBQ Party in the Vineyard
Saturday and Sunday, July 4 & 5 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sin Brothers will be playing Classic Pop both days

Summer Evening Concert Series
Saturday, July 11 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Rock Pop Dance Band Shot in the Dark - $10

Summer Evening Concert Series
Saturday, July 18 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Classic and Current Rock by Helixx - $10


 

 

 

 

 




Book your Special Occasion
with Kreutz Creek.
Refer to RENTALS page for more details.

 


Summer Evening Concert Series

Saturday, July 25 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Smooth Jazz and R&B by the Philly George Project - $10

Summer Evening Concert Series
Saturday, August 1 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SLUSHYVILLE – Beg, Borrow and Steel playing Buffett style music - $10

Summer Evening Concert Series
Saturday, August 8 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Upbeat Classic Pop and Top 40 – Cher’s Playground - $10

Summer Evening Concert Series
Saturday, August 15 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pop Country by Born Sisters - $10

Summer Evening Concert Series
Saturday, August 22 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Reggae by Spokey Speaky - $10

Summer Evening Concert Series
Saturday, August 29 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
70’s, 80’s Motown & Funk by Best Kept Secret - $10

Party in the Vineyard
Saturday, September 5 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Acoustics by Steve Sottung

Labor Day Volunteer Bottling Day
Monday, September 7 • 9:00 am
Call Carole to reserve your spot

Party in the Vineyard
Saturday, September 12 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Classic Pop by For Play from

Party in the Vineyard
Saturday, September 19 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Folk by the Moondawgs

Party in the Vineyard
Saturday, September 26 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Classic Pop by the Sin Brothers from

Party in the Vineyard
Saturday, October 3 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Classic Pop by the Sin Brothers

Party in the Vineyard
Saturday, October 10 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Classic Pop by For Play from

Party in the Vineyard
Saturday, October 17 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Folk by the Moondawgs

Party in the Vineyard
Saturday, October 24 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Acoustics by Steve Sottung

Halloween in the Vineyard
Saturday, October 31 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Come celebrate Halloween with us

No other alcohol is permitted on the property. We have the right to check all coolers and bags brought onto the site. Offenders will be asked to leave.

 

 

 

All above events take place at the Kreutz Creek Winery location unless otherwise noted.
Listings are subject to change and periodically, more events are added, so check back for updates. — Updated march, 2015

  ©2015 Kreutz Creek Vineyards. All Right Reserved.

Web Master seanbradleydesign.com